Houston Area Leaders

Clear Lake

Ellen Lalonde

Ellen LaLonde

ellen.lalonde@yahoo.com

Clear Lake

amber townsend

Clear Lake

gloria-rabon

Gloria Rabon

globphoto@aol.com

Magnifique Portrait

Cypress

sara-brown

Sara Brown

sara.y.brown@gmail.com

Be Cool AC & Heating

Cypress

Jennifer Major

Jennfer Major

jennifer@cultivating-you.com

Cultivating You

Galleria

180425_JenniferHankins_0037

Jennifer Hankins

Jennifer@C2Bookkeeping.com

C2 Bookkeeping LLC

 

Galleria

Jennifer Medina

Jennifer Medina

hello@thesociallyconnected.com

The Socially Connected

Galleria

vicki wallace

Vicki Wallace

vicki@cms-print.com

Complete Marketing Solutions

Heights

Jennifer Major

Jennfer Major

jennifer@cultivating-you.com

Cultivating You

Heights

Jennifer Medina

Jennifer Medina

hello@thesociallyconnected.com

The Socially Connected

Heights

valentina-gomez

Valentina Gomez

valentina@bunker58.com

Bunker +58 Branding & Design Studio

Katy

heather tolleson

Heather Patricca Tolleson

heather@oposhme.com

Owner/Team Leader at Oh Posh Me

Katy

180425_JenniferHankins_0037

Jennifer Hankins

Jennifer@C2Bookkeeping.com

C2 Bookkeeping LLC

 

Katy

tammy livingston

Tammy Livingston

tmaxliv@gmail.com

Brand Ambassador for Grace & Heart and Tammy’s Sterling Style

Montrose Evening

Catherine Brown

Catherine Brown

cbrown@initialcall.com

Extra Bold Sales

Montrose Evening

Kerry Gorlick

Kerry Gorlick

kerry@kerryleeportraits.com

Kerry Lee Portraits

Montrose Evening

cindy

Cindy Childress

cindy@childresscommunication.com

Founder and Owner of  Childress Business Communication

Pearland

rachel moskowitz goldstein

Rachel Moskowitz Goldstein

moskrg47@gmail.com

Fashion Stylist at Cabi

Pearland

Ellen Lalonde

Ellen LaLonde

ellen.lalonde@yahoo.com

Pearland

tamy-obrien.jpeg

Tamy O’Brien

SimplyDreamt@gmail.com

Simply Dreamt

 

Richmond/Fulshear

180425_JenniferHankins_0037

Jennifer Hankins

Jennifer@C2Bookkeeping.com

C2 Bookkeeping LLC

 

Richmond/Fulshear

heather tolleson

Heather Patricca Tolleson

heather@oposhme.com

Owner/Team Leader at Oh Posh Me

Richmond/Fulshear

tammy livingston

Tammy Livingston

tmaxliv@gmail.com

Brand Ambassador for Grace & Heart and Tammy’s Sterling Style

Sugar Land

amber townsend

Sugar Land

jill davis parker

Jill Davis Parker

jillparker@aol.com

Melaleuca the Wellness Company

Sugar Land

leslie-little-spotlight

Leslie Little

lesliemk1@comcast.net

Mary Kay – Skin Care and Color Certified Consultant

Woodlands

vicki wallace

Vicki Wallace

vicki@cms-print.com

Complete Marketing Solutions

Woodlands

crhistina-tervay2

Christina Tervay

cmtdezign@gmail.com

CMT Dezign

Dallas Area Leaders

Addison

jodie west

Jodie West

jodiewest@financialguide.com

Financial Advisor

Addison

lynn-photo-1

Lynn Wiederhold

heartfulwayhypnosis@gmail.com

Heartful Way Hypnosis

Addison and Plano

elizabeth-nietert

Elizabeth Nietert

elizabeth@partytimetexas.com

Party Time Texas

Plano

katherine overkamp

Katherine Overkamp

koverkamp@lamontco.com

Lamont Associates

Plano

kathryn-eriksen

Kathryn Eriksen

info@kathryneriksen.com

 

San Antonio Area Leaders

Alamo Heights

rita-monroe

Rita Monroe

rita@ritamonroe.com

Rita is a Best-selling author and Life Change Strategist for Women.

Alamo Heights

Jessica Grant

Jessica Grant

timetonourishcoach@gmail.com

Time to Nourish Coach

Alamo Heights

andie morgan palmer

Andie Morgan-Palmer

amp050252@gmail.com

Cabi, LLC

Alamo Ranch

rebecca zuliani

Rebecca Zuliani

razuliani@yahoo.com

 

Alamo Ranch/Stone Oak

amanda-behnken

Amanda Behnken

amanda.behnken@gmail.com

Dominion

Suzanne Peck

Suzanne Pack

suzannepack@celebratedreflection.com

Celebrated Reflections

Dominion

wendy-sachs

Wendy Sachs

wendy.sachs@raymondjames.com

RaymondJames.com

Dominion

amanda-behnken

Amanda Behnken

amanda.behnken@gmail.com

Houston Coffee Clique® Leaders

Bear Creek

ronda-adkins

Ronda Adkins

info@rondaadkins.com

Your Insurance Girlfriend

Bear Creek

Jennifer Major

Jennfer Major

jennifer@cultivating-you.com

Cultivating You

Bellaire

rachel moskowitz goldstein

Rachel Moskowitz Goldstein

moskrg47@gmail.com

Fashion Stylist at Cabi

 

Bellaire

amisha jay dalwadi

Amisha Jay Dalwadi

amisha@dalwadi.com

Director of Marketing & Development at Waxing the City

 

City Centre

blair-johnson

Blair Congdon Johnson

blair@eatlearnthrive.com

President/Owner at Eat Learn Thrive

Clear Lake

Ellen Lalonde

Ellen LaLonde

ellen.lalonde@yahoo.com

Clear Lake

Galleria

sana malik hasnain

Sana Malik Hasnain

drmalik@prooptixeyecare.com

Owner & Optometrist at Pro-Optix Eye Care

Galleria

img_2169

Sairah Malik

smalikod@prooptixeyecare.com

Owner, Doctor of Optometry at Pro-Optix Eye Care

Heights

jessica modad

Jessica Modad

jessicamodad@gmail.com

Consultant | Trainer | Speaker | Educator at Jessica Modad

Heights

Kathrym Espana Heights cc

Dr. Kathrym Espana

kfespana@gmail.com

Katy

heather tolleson

Heather Patricca Tolleson

heather@oposhme.com

Owner/Team Leader at Oh Posh Me

Post Oak

cindy

Cindy Childress

cindy@childresscommunication.com

Founder and Owner of Childress Business Communication

Sugarland

leslie-little-spotlight

Leslie Little

lesliemk1@comcast.net

Mary Kay – Skin Care and Color Certified Consultant

Dallas Area Coffee Clique® Leaders

Willow Bend

Joann Cooper

Joann Cooper

joann@renuu.us

ReNU

Plano

elizabeth-nietert

Elizabeth Nietert

elizabeth@partytimetexas.com

Party Time Texas

Plano

kathryn-eriksen

Kathryn Eriksen

info@kathryneriksen.com

 

San Antonio Coffee Clique® Leaders

North Central, Northwest, & Stone Oak

rita-monroe

Rita Monroe

rita@ritamonroe.com

Rita is a Best-selling author and Life Change Strategist for Women.

Stone Oak #2

sara ortiz

Sara Ortiz

sara.ortiz@ampf.com

Ameriprise Financial

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt
0

Start typing and press Enter to search