Houston Area Leaders

Memorial

amy

Amy Robinetteamy@whw2n.comFounder of WHW2N and The Gold Buying Girl

Memorial

suzanne wall joffrion

Suzanne Wall Joffrion

suzanne@joffrions.net

Representative Esbe Designs

Memorial

vicki wallace

Vicki Wallace

vicki@cms-print.com

Complete Marketing Solutions

Clear Lake

Ellen Lalonde

Ellen LaLonde

ellen.lalonde@yahoo.com

Clear Lake

julie wells

Julie Wells

juliewells6@icloud.com

Realtor at RE/MAX 1st Class

Clear Lake

Keli Chevalier

Keli Chevalier

keli@kelichevalier.com

Cypress

sara-brown

Sara Brown

sara.y.brown@gmail.com

Be Cool AC & Heating

Cypress

Tinja Anderson

Tinja Anderson

Tinjaanderson@gmail.com

Cypress

Aisha Cox

Galleria

crhistina-tervay2

Christina Tervay

cmtdezign@gmail.com

CMT Dezign

Galleria

vicki wallace

Vicki Wallace

vicki@cms-print.com

Complete Marketing Solutions

Heights

vicki wallace

Vicki Wallace

vicki@cms-print.com

Complete Marketing Solutions

Heights

Jennifer Hankins

Jennifer Hankins

jennifer@c2bookkeeping.com

C2 Bookkeeping

Heights

Jennifer Medina

Jennifer Medina

hello@thesociallyconnected.com

The Socially Connected

Katy

heather tolleson

Heather Patricca Tolleson

heather@oposhme.com

Owner/Team Leader at Oh Posh Me

Katy

blair congdon johnson

Blair Congdon Johnson

blair@eatlearnthrive.com

President/Owner at Eat Learn Thrive

Katy

tammy livingston

Tammy Livingston

tmaxliv@gmail.com

Brand Ambassador for Grace & Heart and Tammy’s Sterling Style

Pearland

Jennifer Weaver

Jennifer Weaver

jenweaverpa@hotmail.com

Pearland

rachel moskowitz goldstein

Rachel Moskowitz Goldstein

moskrg47@gmail.com

Fashion Stylist at Cabi

Sugar Land

suzanne wall joffrion

Suzanne Wall Joffrion

suzanne@joffrions.net

Representative Esbe Designs

Sugar Land

jill davis parker

Jill Davis Parker

jillparker@aol.com

Melaleuca the Wellness Company

Sugar Land Evening

Ellen Lalonde

Ellen LaLonde

ellen.lalonde@yahoo.com

Sugar Land Evening

tamy-obrien.jpeg

Tamy O’Brien

SimplyDreamt@gmail.com

Simply Dreamt

 

Upper Kirby Evening

Keveney Evanne

Keveney Evanne

keveney@keveneyevanne.com

The Energy Wizard

Upper Kirby Evening

cindy

Cindy Childress

cindy@childresscommunication.com

Founder and Owner of  Childress Business Communication

Woodlands

nancy leeds gribble

Nancy Leeds Gribble

nancyleedsgribble@gmail.com

Health, Fitness and Lifestyle Coach at Live Your Healthiest, Happiest Life

Woodlands

Janis Gebhart

Janis Gebhart

janisgeb@icloud.com

National Marketing Director for Juice Plus

Woodlands

crhistina-tervay2

Christina Tervay

cmtdezign@gmail.com

CMT Dezign

New Braunfels Area Leaders

Julie Golla

Julie Golla

Julie@bottomlinesa.com

Commercial Real Estate

karen lyday

Karen Lyday

hillcountryrealestatebykaren@gmail.com

Hill Country Real Estate

jenny-beasley

Jenny Beasley

jenybea@gmail.com

Wellness Adocate

 

San Antonio Area Leaders

Alamo Heights & Stone Oak

rita-monroe

Rita Monroe

rita@ritamonroe.com

Rita is a Best-selling author and Life Change Strategist for Women.

Alamo Heights & Stone Oak

Jessica Grant

Jessica Grant

timetonourishcoach@gmail.com

Time to Nourish Coach

Alamo Heights & Stone Oak

jenny-beasley

Jenny Beasley

jenybea@gmail.com

Wellness Adocate

 

Dominion

wendy-sachs

Wendy Sachs

wendy.sachs@raymondjames.com

RaymondJames.com

Dominion

Suzanne Peck

Suzanne Pack

suzannepack@celebratedreflection.com

Celebrated Reflections

Austin Area Leaders

Dawn Evans

Dawn Evans

info@synergyskincarespa.com

Synergy Skin Care & Spa

kandis hendricks

Kandis Hendricks

khendricks@myamcap.com

Loan Originator, AmCap Home Loans

Houston Coffee Clique® Leaders

Bellaire

rachel moskowitz goldstein

Rachel Moskowitz Goldstein

moskrg47@gmail.com

Fashion Stylist at Cabi

 

Bellaire

amisha jay dalwadi

Amisha Jay Dalwadi

amisha@dalwadi.com

Director of Marketing & Development at Waxing the City

 

Clear Lake/Friendswood

michele-green

Michele Green

Clear Lake/Friendswood

tamy-obrien.jpeg

Tamy O’Brien

simplydreamt@gmail.com

Simply Dreamt

City Centre

blair-johnson

Blair Congdon Johnson

blair@eatlearnthrive.com

President/Owner at Eat Learn Thrive

Galleria

sana malik hasnain

Sana Malik Hasnain

drmalik@prooptixeyecare.com

Owner & Optometrist at Pro-Optix Eye Care

Galleria

img_2169

Sairah Malik

smalikod@prooptixeyecare.com

Owner, Doctor of Optometry at Pro-Optix Eye Care

Heights

Kathrym Espana Heights cc

Dr. Kathrym Espana

kfespana@gmail.com

Heights

jessica modad

Jessica Modad

jessicamodad@gmail.com

Consultant | Trainer | Speaker | Educator at Jessica Modad

Katy

heather tolleson

Heather Patricca Tolleson

heather@oposhme.com

Owner/Team Leader at Oh Posh Me

Memorial

brandie seifert

Brandie Seifert

brandies@hollywood-hippie.com

CEO/Founder/Owner at Hollywood Hippie Cosmetics, LLC

Memorial

alicia-elatassi

Alicia Araujo Elatassi

aelatassi@sbcglobal.net

Owner and Curator at Thinking Boutique

Sugar Land

Pearland West End

cecile-reynolds

Cecile Reynolds

cecile@brookesboutiquepearland.com

Brookes Boutique

Post Oak

cindy

Cindy Childress

cindy@childresscommunication.com

Founder and Owner of Childress Business Communication

Sugarland

leslie-little-spotlight

Leslie Little

lesliemk1@comcast.net

Mary Kay – Skin Care and Color Certified Consultant

Tomball

ava ladick ray

Ava LaDick Ray

ava@avaleeray.com

Distributor at SeneGence International

Woodlands

jordan-schilecci

Jordan Schilleci

jordan@rewithjo.com

Austin Coffee Clique® Leaders

Karen Santhanam

Karen Santhanam

KarenATXrealtor@gmail.com

Team West Real Estate, LLC

San Antonio Coffee Clique® Leaders

North Central, Northwest, & Stone Oak

rita-monroe

Rita Monroe

rita@ritamonroe.com

Rita is a Best-selling author and Life Change Strategist for Women.

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt
0

Start typing and press Enter to search