Houston Area Leaders

Memorial

   

Amy Robinette

Amy Robinette
amy@whw2n.com
Founder of WHW2N and The Gold Buying Girl

Debby Gutierrez

Debby Gutierrez 
debbygutierrez@comcast.net
Owner and Designer at The Art of Gathering
and IDLife

suzanne wall joffrion

Suzanne Wall Joffrion
suzanne@joffrions.net
Representative Esbe Designs

     

 Clear Lake

   

shannon howard

Shannon Howard
shannon@idlifepays.com
Founding Partner at IDLife

Julie Wells
juliewells6@icloud.com
Realtor at RE/MAX 1st Class

 
     

 Cypress

   

Melinda Hansen White
melinda.white@cruiseplanners.com
Franchise Owner at Cruise Planners

   

 Galleria

   

traci deborah silverman

Traci Deborah Silverman
tracisilver000@gmail.com
Plexus Ambassador & Fitness Instructor

 

Holly Patteson Wilbanks
holly@wilbanksconsulting.com
Principal Consultant at
The Wilbanks Consulting Group

 
     

Heights

   

Jessica Modad
jessicamodad@gmail.com
Consultant | Trainer | Speaker | Educator
at Jessica Modad

 cindy childress

Cindy Childress
cindy@childresscommunication.com
Founder and Owner of
Childress Business Communication

 

 

Lydia Brontoli Navo
n3marketing@actioncoach.com
Marketing Manager at ActionCOACH

     

Katy

   

Blair Congdon Johnson
blair@eatlearnthrive.com
President/Owner at Eat Learn Thrive

 

Tammy Livingston
tmaxliv@gmail.com
Brand Ambassador for Grace & Heart
and Tammy’s Sterling Style

Ellen Caldwell-Ng
ellen@ellencaldwellng.com
Independent Stylist & Team Lader at Cabi

     

Pearland

   

Leslie Richardson
lrichardson@cruiseplanners.com
Francise Owner at Cruise Planners
JetsettersCruises.com

Rachel Moskowitz Goldstein
moskrg47@gmail.com
Fashion Stylist at Cabi

 

Tamy Wilborn O’Brien
obrientamy@gmail.com
Owner at Simple Dreamt:
Luxurious Bath & Body Boutique

     

Sugar Land

   

Jamie Greer McPherson
jamie.mcpherson11@gmail.com
Director at Nerium International

Jill Davis Parker
jillparker@aol.com
Melaleuca the Wellness Company

suzanne wall joffrion

Suzanne Wall Joffrion
suzanne@joffrions.net
Representative Esbe Designs

     

 Upper Kirby

   

cindy childress

Cindy Childress
cindy@childresscommunication.com
Founder and Owner of
Childress Business Communication

Lydia Brontoli Navo
n3marketing@actioncoach.com
Marketing Manager at ActionCOACH

 Stephinia Hobbs

 

 

 

 

 

 

Stephinia Hobbs
stephinia@stylebystephinia.com

     

Woodlands

   

Michelle Kohl
mkwine2016@gmail.com
Wine Guide at Traveling Vineyard

Nancy Leeds Gribble
nancyleedsgribble@gmail.com
Health, Fitness and Lifestyle Coach
at Live Your Healthiest, Happiest Life

Ava LaDick Ray
ava@avaleeray.com
Distributor at SeneGence International

 

San Antonio Area Leaders

Alamo Heights

   

Kimberly Scott
kimberly@notabasiclife.com
Brand Strategist/Teacher
at Not a Basic Life

Lisa Marie Jackson
drab2fablisa@gmail.com
Personal Wardrobe Stylist at Lisa Jackson,
Drab 2 Fab Independent Stylist for Cabi

 
     

San Marcos

   

 

dawn levis

Dawn Pratt Levis
dawnoncloud9@gmail.com
Regional Territory Manager
at The Hotel Guide

   

 

COFFEE CLIQUE LEADERS

 

Houston

 Bellaire

   

 

Rachel Moskowitz Goldstein
moskrg47@gmail.com
Fashion Stylist at Cabi

Amisha Jay Dalwadi
amisha@dalwadi.com
Director of Marketing & Development
at Waxing the City

 
     

CityCentre

 Cypress

 

Blair Congdon Johnson
blair@eatlearnthrive.com
President/Owner at Eat Learn Thrive

D’Ann Liles Gummelt
dgummelt@asplashofsass.com
Owner at A Splash of Sass

 
     

Galleria

   

Sairah Malik
smalikod@prooptixeyecare.com
Owner, Doctor of Optometry
at Pro-Optix Eye Care

Nathalia de la Torre
delatorre.nathalia@yahoo.com
Realtor, Rookie of the Year 2015 at Better Homes
and Gardesn Real Estate Gary Greene

 

Sana Malik Hasnain
drmalik@prooptixeyecare.com
Owner & Optometrist at Pro-Optix
Eye Care

     

Heights

   

Jessica Modad
jessicamodad@gmail.com
Consultant | Trainer | Speaker | Educator 
at Jessica Modad

Kathrym Espana Heights cc

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Kathrym Espana
kfespana@gmail.com

 

 
     

 Katy

   

Heather Patricca Tolleson
heather@oposhme.com
Owner/Team Leader at Oh Posh Me

   
     

 Memorial

 

 Pearland

Alicia Araujo Elatassi
aelatassi@sbcglobal.net
Owner and Curator at Thinking Boutique

brandie seifert

Brandie Seifert
brandies@hollywood-hippie.com
CEO/Founder/Owner at
Hollywood Hippie Cosmetics, LLC

 

Shahara Wright
swright@theceoeffect.net
CEO at The CEO Effect, LLC

     

 River Oaks

   

cindy childress

Cindy Childress
cindy@childresscommunication.com
Founder and Owner of
Childress Business Communication

Shezi Kirmani
shezikermanimd@hotmail.com
Founder and Medical Director at My Pure MD

 
     

 Spring/Woodlands

   

Tiffany Burley
tiffany.burley@sbcglobal.net
A Pop of Color By Tiffany

Vivian Lewis
artsyflair@gmail.com
Local artist and owner at My Picqasso

 
     

 

Tomball

 

 

 

Michelle Kohl
mkwine2016@gmail.com
Wine Guide at Traveling Vineyard

   

 

San Antonio

Alamo Heights

Cibolo

 

Kimberly Scott
kimberly@notabasiclife.com
Brand Strategist/Teacher
at Not a Basic Life

Lisa Marie Jackson
drab2fablisa@gmail.com
Personal Wardrobe Stylist at Lisa Jackson,
Drab 2 Fab Independent Stylist for Cabi

 
     

Stone Oak

   

Gina Hunter
gina@fivestarhealth.org
Co-founder at Five Star Health International

Sheena Brunson Akridge
sheenaakridge@zoeskitchen.com
Area Catering Sales Manager at Zoe’s Kitchen