Houston Area Leaders

Memorial

amy

Amy Robinette

amy@whw2n.com

Founder of WHW2N and The Gold Buying Girl

Debby Gutierrez

Debby Gutierrez

debbygutierrez@comcast.net

Owner and Designer at The Art of Gathering and IDLife

suzanne wall joffrion

Suzanne Wall Joffrion

suzanne@joffrions.net

Representative Esbe Designs

Clear Lake

shannon howard

Shannon Howard

shannon@idlifepays.com

Founding Partner at IDLife

julie wells

Julie Wells

juliewells6@icloud.com

Realtor at RE/MAX 1st Class

Cypress

melinda hansen white

Melinda Hansen White

melinda.white@cruiseplanners.com

Franchise Owner at Cruise Planners

vivian lewis

Vivian Lewis

artsyflair@gmail.com 

Tinja Anderson

Tinja Anderson

tinjashiery@gmail.com

Galleria

traci deborah silverman

Traci Deborah Silverman

tracisilver000@gmail.com

Plexus Ambassador & Fitness Instructor

Heights

cindy childress

Cindy Childress

cindy@childresscommunication.com

Founder and Owner of Childress Business Communication

Katy

blair congdon johnson

Blair Congdon Johnson

blair@eatlearnthrive.com

President/Owner at Eat Learn Thrive

tammy livingston

Tammy Livingston

tmaxliv@gmail.com

Brand Ambassador for Grace & Heart and Tammy’s Sterling Style

ellen Caldwell-ng

Ellen Caldwell-Ng

ellen@ellencaldwellng.com

Independent Stylist & Team Leader at Cabi

Pearland

leslie richardson

Leslie Richardson

lrichardson@cruiseplanners.com

Francise Owner at Cruise Planners

rachel moskowitz goldstein

Rachel Moskowitz Goldstein

moskrg47@gmail.com

Fashion Stylist at Cabi

Jennifer Weaver

Jennifer Weaver

jenweaverpa@hotmail.com

Sugar Land

suzanne wall joffrion

Suzanne Wall Joffrion

suzanne@joffrions.net

Representative Esbe Designs

jill davis parker

Jill Davis Parker

jillparker@aol.com

Melaleuca the Wellness Company

Upper Kirby

cindy childress

Cindy Childress

cindy@childresscommunication.com

Founder and Owner of  Childress Business Communication

lydia brontoli navo

Lydia Brontoli Navo

n3marketing@actioncoach.com

Marketing Manager at ActionCOACH

Stephinia Hobbs

Woodlands

vivian lewis

Vivian Lewis

artsyflair@gmail.com 

nancy leeds gribble

Nancy Leeds Gribble

nancyleedsgribble@gmail.com

Health, Fitness and Lifestyle Coach at Live Your Healthiest, Happiest Life

Tinja Anderson

Tinja Anderson

tinjashiery@gmail.com

San Antonio Area Leaders

Alamo Heights

lisa-jackson

Lisa Marie Jackson

drab2fablisa@gmail.com

Personal Wardrobe Stylist at Lisa Jackson, Drab 2 Fab Independent Stylist for Cabi

Houston Coffee Clique® Leaders

Bellaire

rachel moskowitz goldstein

Rachel Moskowitz Goldstein

moskrg47@gmail.com

Fashion Stylist at Cabi

 

amisha jay dalwadi

Amisha Jay Dalwadi

amisha@dalwadi.com

Director of Marketing & Development at Waxing the City

 

Bunker Hill

jacqueline-smooke

Jacqueline Smooke

jlsmooke@yahoo.com

City Centre

blair-johnson

Blair Congdon Johnson

blair@eatlearnthrive.com

President/Owner at Eat Learn Thrive

Cypress

dann liles gummelt

D’Ann Liles Gummelt

dgummelt@asplashofsass.com

Owner at A Splash of Sass

Galleria

img_2169

Sairah Malik

smalikod@prooptixeyecare.com

Owner, Doctor of Optometry at Pro-Optix Eye Care

Nathalia de la Torre

Nathalia de la Torre

delatorre.nathalia@yahoo.com

Realtor, Rookie of the Year 2015 at Better Homes and Gardesn Real Estate Gary Greene

sana malik hasnain

Sana Malik Hasnain

drmalik@prooptixeyecare.com

Owner & Optometrist at Pro-Optix Eye Care

Heights

jessica modad

Jessica Modad

jessicamodad@gmail.com

Consultant | Trainer | Speaker | Educator at Jessica Modad

Kathrym Espana Heights cc

Dr. Kathrym Espana

kfespana@gmail.com

Katy

heather tolleson

Heather Patricca Tolleson

heather@oposhme.com

Owner/Team Leader at Oh Posh Me

Memorial

alicia araujo elatassi

Alicia Araujo Elatassi

aelatassi@sbcglobal.net

Owner and Curator at Thinking Boutique

brandie seifert

Brandie Seifert

brandies@hollywood-hippie.com

CEO/Founder/Owner at Hollywood Hippie Cosmetics, LLC

shahara wright

Shahara Wright

swright@theceoeffect.net

CEO at The CEO Effect, LLC

Pearland

shaharawright2

Shahara Wright

swright@theceoeffect.net

CEO at The CEO Effect, LLC

River Oaks

cindy childress

Cindy Childress

cindy@childresscommunication.com

Founder and Owner of Childress Business Communication

shezi kirmani

Shezi Kirmani

shezikermanimd@hotmail.com

Founder and Medical Director at My Pure MD

Spring/Woodlands

tiffany burley

Tiffany Burley

tiffany.burley@sbcglobal.net

A Pop of Color By Tiffany

munication

vivian lewis

Vivian Lewis

artsyflair@gmail.com

Local artist and owner at My Picqasso

Tomball

ava ladick ray

Ava LaDick Ray

ava@avaleeray.com

Distributor at SeneGence International

donna-mcmarty

San Antonio Coffee Clique® Leaders

Cibola

lisa-jackson

Lisa Marie Jackson

drab2fablisa@gmail.com

Personal Wardrobe Stylist at Lisa Jackson, Drab 2 Fab Independent Stylist for Cabi

Stone Oak

sheena brunson akridge

Sheena Brunson Akridge

sheenaakridge@zoeskitchen.com

Area Catering Sales Manager at Zoe’s Kitchen

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search