Houston Area Leaders

Memorial

amy

Amy Robinette

amy@whw2n.com

Founder of WHW2N and The Gold Buying Girl

suzanne wall joffrion

Suzanne Wall Joffrion

suzanne@joffrions.net

Representative Esbe Designs

vicki wallace

Vicki Wallace

vicki@cms-print.com

Complete Marketing Solutions

Clear Lake

shannon howard

Shannon Howard

shannon@idlifepays.com

Founding Partner at IDLife

julie wells

Julie Wells

juliewells6@icloud.com

Realtor at RE/MAX 1st Class

Cypress

sara-brown

Sara Brown

sara.y.brown@gmail.com

Be Cool AC & Heating

Tinja Anderson

Tinja Anderson

Tinjaanderson@gmail.com

Galleria

vicki wallace

Vicki Wallace

vicki@cms-print.com

Complete Marketing Solutions

crhistina-tervay2

Christina Tervay

cmtdezign@gmail.com

CMT Dezign

Jennifer Hankins

Jennifer Hankins

jennifer@c2bookkeeping.com

C2 Bookkeeping

Heights

vicki wallace

Vicki Wallace

vicki@cms-print.com

Complete Marketing Solutions

Katy

blair congdon johnson

Blair Congdon Johnson

blair@eatlearnthrive.com

President/Owner at Eat Learn Thrive

tammy livingston

Tammy Livingston

tmaxliv@gmail.com

Brand Ambassador for Grace & Heart and Tammy’s Sterling Style

heather tolleson

Heather Patricca Tolleson

heather@oposhme.com

Owner/Team Leader at Oh Posh Me

Pearland

rachel moskowitz goldstein

Rachel Moskowitz Goldstein

moskrg47@gmail.com

Fashion Stylist at Cabi

Jennifer Weaver

Jennifer Weaver

jenweaverpa@hotmail.com

Sugar Land Evening

tamy obrien

Tamy O’Brien

SimplyDreamt@gmail.com

Simply Dreamt

 

Sugar Land

suzanne wall joffrion

Suzanne Wall Joffrion

suzanne@joffrions.net

Representative Esbe Designs

jill davis parker

Jill Davis Parker

jillparker@aol.com

Melaleuca the Wellness Company

Upper Kirby Evening

cindy

Cindy Childress

cindy@childresscommunication.com

Founder and Owner of  Childress Business Communication

Woodlands

nancy leeds gribble

Nancy Leeds Gribble

nancyleedsgribble@gmail.com

Health, Fitness and Lifestyle Coach at Live Your Healthiest, Happiest Life

Janis Gebhart

Janis Gebhart

janisgeb@icloud.com

National Marketing Director for Juice Plus

crhistina-tervay2

Christina Tervay

cmtdezign@gmail.com

CMT Dezign

New Braunfels Area Leader

Julie Golla

Julie Golla

Julie@bottomlinesa.com

Commercial Real Estate

San Antonio Area Leaders

Alamo Heights & Stone Oak

rita-monroe

Rita Monroe

rita@ritamonroe.com

Rita is a Best-selling author and Life Change Strategist for Women.

Jessica Grant

Jessica Grant

timetonourishcoach@gmail.com

Time to Nourish Coach

Dominion

wendy-sachs

Wendy Sachs

wendy.sachs@raymondjames.com

RaymondJames.com

Austin Area Leaders

Dawn Evans

Dawn Evans

info@synergyskincarespa.com

Synergy Skin Care & Spa

kandis hendricks

Kandis Hendricks

khendricks@myamcap.com

Loan Originator, AmCap Home Loans

Houston Coffee Clique® Leaders

Bellaire

rachel moskowitz goldstein

Rachel Moskowitz Goldstein

moskrg47@gmail.com

Fashion Stylist at Cabi

 

amisha jay dalwadi

Amisha Jay Dalwadi

amisha@dalwadi.com

Director of Marketing & Development at Waxing the City

 

Bunker Hill

jacqueline-smooke

Jacqueline Smooke

jlsmooke@yahoo.com

Clear Lake/Friendswood

tamy-obrien2

Tamy O’Brien

simplydreamt@gmail.com

Simply Dreamt

michele-green

Michele Green

City Centre

blair-johnson

Blair Congdon Johnson

blair@eatlearnthrive.com

President/Owner at Eat Learn Thrive

Galleria

img_2169

Sairah Malik

smalikod@prooptixeyecare.com

Owner, Doctor of Optometry at Pro-Optix Eye Care

sana malik hasnain

Sana Malik Hasnain

drmalik@prooptixeyecare.com

Owner & Optometrist at Pro-Optix Eye Care

Heights

jessica modad

Jessica Modad

jessicamodad@gmail.com

Consultant | Trainer | Speaker | Educator at Jessica Modad

Kathrym Espana Heights cc

Dr. Kathrym Espana

kfespana@gmail.com

Katy

heather tolleson

Heather Patricca Tolleson

heather@oposhme.com

Owner/Team Leader at Oh Posh Me

Memorial

alicia-elatassi

Alicia Araujo Elatassi

aelatassi@sbcglobal.net

Owner and Curator at Thinking Boutique

brandie seifert

Brandie Seifert

brandies@hollywood-hippie.com

CEO/Founder/Owner at Hollywood Hippie Cosmetics, LLC

Pearland West End

shaharawright2

Shahara Wright

swright@theceoeffect.net

CEO at The CEO Effect, LLC

tamy obrien

Tamy O’Brien

simplydreamt@gmail.com

Simply Dreamt

cecile-reynolds

Cecile Reynolds

cecile@brookesboutiquepearland.com

Brookes Boutique

Post Oak

cindy

Cindy Childress

cindy@childresscommunication.com

Founder and Owner of Childress Business Communication

Sugar Land

leslie-little-spotlight

Leslie Little

lesliemk1@comcast.net

Mary Kay – Skin Care and Color Certified Consultant

Tomball

ava ladick ray

Ava LaDick Ray

ava@avaleeray.com

Distributor at SeneGence International

Woodlands

jordan-schilecci

Jordan Schilleci

jordan@rewithjo.com

Austin Coffee Clique® Leaders

Karen Santhanam

Karen Santhanam

KarenATXrealtor@gmail.com

Team West Real Estate, LLC

New Braunfels Coffee Clique® Leaders

karen lyday

Karen Lyday

hillcountryrealestatebykaren@gmail.com

Hill Country Real Estate

San Antonio Coffee Clique® Leaders

North Central, Northwest, & Stone Oak

rita-monroe

Rita Monroe

rita@ritamonroe.com

Rita is a Best-selling author and Life Change Strategist for Women.

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt
0

Start typing and press Enter to search