Houston Area Leaders

Memorial

amy

Amy Robinette
Founder of WHW2N and The Gold Buying Girl
amy@whw2n.com

Memorial

suzanne wall joffrion

Suzanne Wall Joffrion

suzanne@joffrions.net

Representative Esbe Designs

Memorial

vicki wallace

Vicki Wallace

vicki@cms-print.com

Complete Marketing Solutions

Clear Lake

Ellen Lalonde

Ellen LaLonde

ellen.lalonde@yahoo.com

Clear Lake

amber townsend

Clear Lake

gloria-rabon

Gloria Rabon

globphoto@aol.com

Magnifique Portrait

Cypress

sara-brown

Sara Brown

sara.y.brown@gmail.com

Be Cool AC & Heating

Cypress

bibi-eichner

Bibi Eichner

bibi.eichner@myamcapins.com

AMCAP Insurance Services

Cypress

Tinja Anderson

Tinja Anderson

Tinjaanderson@gmail.com

Galleria

vicki wallace

Vicki Wallace

vicki@cms-print.com

Complete Marketing Solutions

Galleria

crhistina-tervay2

Christina Tervay

cmtdezign@gmail.com

CMT Dezign

Heights

vicki wallace

Vicki Wallace

vicki@cms-print.com

Complete Marketing Solutions

Heights

Jennifer Medina

Jennifer Medina

hello@thesociallyconnected.com

The Socially Connected

Katy

vicki wallace

Vicki Wallace

vicki@cms-print.com

Complete Marketing Solutions

Katy

tammy livingston

Tammy Livingston

tmaxliv@gmail.com

Brand Ambassador for Grace & Heart and Tammy’s Sterling Style

Katy

heather tolleson

Heather Patricca Tolleson

heather@oposhme.com

Owner/Team Leader at Oh Posh Me

Pearland

tamy-obrien.jpeg

Tamy O’Brien

SimplyDreamt@gmail.com

Simply Dreamt

 

Pearland

rachel moskowitz goldstein

Rachel Moskowitz Goldstein

moskrg47@gmail.com

Fashion Stylist at Cabi

Pearland

Ellen Lalonde

Ellen LaLonde

ellen.lalonde@yahoo.com

Richmond/Fulshear

heather tolleson

Heather Patricca Tolleson

heather@oposhme.com

Owner/Team Leader at Oh Posh Me

Richmond/Fulshear

tammy livingston

Tammy Livingston

tmaxliv@gmail.com

Brand Ambassador for Grace & Heart and Tammy’s Sterling Style

Richmond/Fulshear

180425_JenniferHankins_0037

Jennifer Hankins

Jennifer@C2Bookkeeping.com

C2 Bookkeeping LLC

 

Sugar Land

amber townsend

Sugar Land

jill davis parker

Jill Davis Parker

jillparker@aol.com

Melaleuca the Wellness Company

Sugar Land

suzanne wall joffrion

Suzanne Wall Joffrion

suzanne@joffrions.net

Representative Esbe Designs

Sugar Land Evening

Ellen Lalonde

Ellen LaLonde

ellen.lalonde@yahoo.com

Sugar Land Evening

tamy-obrien.jpeg

Tamy O’Brien

SimplyDreamt@gmail.com

Simply Dreamt

 

Upper Kirby Evening

cindy

Cindy Childress

cindy@childresscommunication.com

Founder and Owner of  Childress Business Communication

Woodlands

Janis Gebhart

Janis Gebhart

janisgeb@icloud.com

National Marketing Director for Juice Plus

Woodlands

crhistina-tervay2

Christina Tervay

cmtdezign@gmail.com

CMT Dezign

Dallas Area Leaders

Plano

kathryn-eriksen

Kathryn Eriksen

info@kathryneriksen.com

 

Plano and Addison

elizabeth-nietert

Elizabeth Nietert

elizabeth@partytimetexas.com

Party Time Texas

New Braunfels Area Leaders

karen lyday

Karen Lyday

hillcountryrealestatebykaren@gmail.com

Hill Country Real Estate

andie morgan palmer

Andie Morgan-Palmer

amp050252@gmail.com

Cabi, LLC

San Antonio Area Leaders

Alamo Heights & Stone Oak

rita-monroe

Rita Monroe

rita@ritamonroe.com

Rita is a Best-selling author and Life Change Strategist for Women.

Alamo Heights & Stone Oak

Jessica Grant

Jessica Grant

timetonourishcoach@gmail.com

Time to Nourish Coach

Alamo Ranch

rebecca zuliani

Rebecca Zuliani

razuliani@yahoo.com

 

Dominion

Suzanne Peck

Suzanne Pack

suzannepack@celebratedreflection.com

Celebrated Reflections

Dominion

wendy-sachs

Wendy Sachs

wendy.sachs@raymondjames.com

RaymondJames.com

Dominion

Amanda Behnken

amanda.behnken@gmail.com

Houston Coffee Clique® Leaders

Bear Creek

ronda-adkins

Ronda Adkins

info@rondaadkins.com

Your Insurance Girlfriend

Bear Creek

Jennifer Major

Jennfer Major

jennifer@cultivating-you.com

Cultivating You

Bellaire

rachel moskowitz goldstein

Rachel Moskowitz Goldstein

moskrg47@gmail.com

Fashion Stylist at Cabi

 

Bellaire

amisha jay dalwadi

Amisha Jay Dalwadi

amisha@dalwadi.com

Director of Marketing & Development at Waxing the City

 

Clear Lake/Friendswood

tamy-obrien.jpeg

Tamy O’Brien

simplydreamt@gmail.com

Simply Dreamt

Clear Lake/Friendswood

michele-green

Michele Green

Clear Lake/Friendswood

Ellen Lalonde

Ellen LaLonde

ellen.lalonde@yahoo.com

City Centre

blair-johnson

Blair Congdon Johnson

blair@eatlearnthrive.com

President/Owner at Eat Learn Thrive

Galleria

img_2169

Sairah Malik

smalikod@prooptixeyecare.com

Owner, Doctor of Optometry at Pro-Optix Eye Care

Galleria

sana malik hasnain

Sana Malik Hasnain

drmalik@prooptixeyecare.com

Owner & Optometrist at Pro-Optix Eye Care

Heights

jessica modad

Jessica Modad

jessicamodad@gmail.com

Consultant | Trainer | Speaker | Educator at Jessica Modad

Heights

Kathrym Espana Heights cc

Dr. Kathrym Espana

kfespana@gmail.com

Katy

heather tolleson

Heather Patricca Tolleson

heather@oposhme.com

Owner/Team Leader at Oh Posh Me

Memorial

brandie seifert

Brandie Seifert

brandies@hollywood-hippie.com

CEO/Founder/Owner at Hollywood Hippie Cosmetics, LLC

Memorial

alicia-elatassi

Alicia Araujo Elatassi

aelatassi@sbcglobal.net

Owner and Curator at Thinking Boutique

Post Oak

cindy

Cindy Childress

cindy@childresscommunication.com

Founder and Owner of Childress Business Communication

Sugarland

leslie-little-spotlight

Leslie Little

lesliemk1@comcast.net

Mary Kay – Skin Care and Color Certified Consultant

Dallas Area Coffee Clique® Leaders

Willow Bend

Joann Cooper

Joann Cooper

joann@renuu.us

ReNU

San Antonio Coffee Clique® Leaders

North Central, Northwest, & Stone Oak

rita-monroe

Rita Monroe

rita@ritamonroe.com

Rita is a Best-selling author and Life Change Strategist for Women.

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt
0

Start typing and press Enter to search